Resources

To learn more about Dr. Zouves’ holistic approach – Maximum Science, Optimum Health – read Expecting Miracles.

expecting miracles

Recommended resources:

American College of OB/GYN (ACOG) www.acog.org
American Fertility Association www.theafa.org
American Pregnancy Association www.americanpregnancy.org
American Society of Reproductive Medicine www.asrm.org
Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion www.cdc.gov
COLAGE National www.colage.org
Donor Concierge www.donorconcierge.com
Endometriosis.org http://endometriosis.org/
Family Pride www.familypride.org
Fertile Hope www.fertilehope.org
Fertility Planit www.fertilityplanit.com
Fertility Authority www.fertilityauthority.com
Infertility Resources www.ihr.com
International Council on Infertility Information www.inciid.org
International Premature Ovarian Failure Association www.pofsupport.org
Mid-Peninsula Parents of Multiples (MPPOM) www.mppom.org
Multiples of America www.nomotc.org
National Institutes of Health www.nih.gov
National Women’s Health Information Center www.womenshealth.gov
Nourishing Hope http://nourishinghope.com/
Organization of Parents through Surrogacy www.opts.com
Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome Association, Inc. www.pcosupport.org
Protect Your Fertility/American Society for Reproductive Medicine www.protectyourfertility.org
RESOLVE of Northern California www.resolvenc.org

Schedule a Complimentary Consultation

Download Ebook
Where babies are made, families are formed and dreams are realized.